atcspon.gif (907 bytes)
atcwhite3.gif (3930 bytes)
atc850.gif (1120 bytes), atcandy.gif (1268 bytes)
atcphone.gif (955 bytes)
atcolda.gif (2317 bytes)

head2b.gif (7576 bytes)

57.gif (1173 bytes)

Delores Busbee (Merrill)    mailto:dbm9@juno.com
Doyle Cassady    mailto:kbc@oppcatv.com
Voncile Davis (Jones)    mailto:benjones114@Tallassee.net
Loretta Deckard (Kinney)    mailto:ljkinney@sbcglobal.net
Dorinda Duggan    mailto:chezdo@aol.com
John Earl Duggan    mailto:johnduggan@centurytel.net
Bill Eaton    mailto:unclebill36@comcast.net
Margaret L. "Peggy" Eiland    mailto:eilandml@andycable.com
Wayne Eubanks    mailto:familytr@alaweb.com
Mary Jo Flowers (Boswell)    mailto:mjboswell@jbmarketing.com
June Griggs (Free)    mailto:jfree5595@aol.com
Max Mathews    mailto:petromax@andycable.com
Sylvia Pound Trimble    mailto:strimble@widomaker.com
Dodie Scherf (Glowa)    mailto:choctaw237@aol.com
Jan Shiver (Seymour)    mailto:jws1@alaweb.com 
Pat Summerlin    mailto:paliana7@gmail.com 
Eddie Taylor    mailto:Etaylor7839@aol.com 
Billy R. Wilson    mailto:bwilson@alaweb.com

return.gif (831 bytes)
Copyright 1999~AHS Alumni    choctaw.gif (248 bytes)
Pages Created 06/27/99    10/19/08 05:27 PM